Get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Edward S. Glassberg
REALTOR®
(315) 427-6956 Cell
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Facebook Icon Zillow Icon OrangeHousing.com Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    11
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Edward S. Glassberg
See My Zillow Profile
(11 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 11 ratings.
1 user reviews.

Ed is very knowledgeable and patient. We were looking for a house with unique characteristics and this was not an easy task. He helped us in finding the exact house we were looking for. He acted like a guardian to us during our house search. Strongly recommend Ed for houses for any price range.

Mangesh Sawant
November 7, 2022

Ed is an amazing realtor to work with! He sold my FIL's house and a friend worked with him when buying and selling two separate properties, so he was our natural choice when it came time to sell our home. Ed knows the Meadowbrook and surrounding area through his years of experience living a working there and it was great to work with someone so knowledgeable in those regards. If you're from out of town and buying in the Syracuse University area, you cannot go wrong with Ed, his face is on nearly every For Sale sign in the neighborhood as he is clearly the trusted name in the community! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ed for all your real estate needs!

August 11, 2022

Ed helped us find a house and get an offer accepted in a time crunch during a volatile time in the market. He was always very responsive to calls, emails, and text messages. His knowledge of the area was helpful to us as newcomers to central New York.

Keonte Coleman
August 9, 2022

I was so happy working with Ed Glassberg. He is just a stellar person. He is extremely knowledgable about the area and the real estate market. He was also super helpful and kind with me as a first time home buyer. Ed has a long list of trustworthy contacts in the area to help out with anything one could possibly need in the course of looking for and buying a home in Syracuse. Overall, I felt extremely lucky to work with Ed, and I really recommend him to anyone who needs a real estate broker.

July 16, 2022

We knew we had to go with Ed before we even started. He's the king of the neighborhood. No one knows it as well nor is as on top of who's selling and who's buying. He helped us land our dream house despite a terrible housing market and then helped us sell our house for a great price. We were always grateful to know that nothing was going to fall through the cracks. Thanks so much, Ed!

July 12, 2022

Ed made the move from California to Syracuse so easy for us! His responsiveness and straightforward approach made us feel like we were in very good hands and his in-depth understanding of the market helped us find the exact house we were looking for. Ed took care of us every step of the way and we are very happy in our new home.

July 10, 2022

Ed Glassberg's experience and knowledge led to my Outer Comstock home being sold in four days for more than the asking price. He knows the market, has good contacts, is well networked, and he makes himself available so that opportunities are not missed.

July 7, 2022

Professional with a personal touch. Understood my needs and was super responsive. Also helped successfully negotiate a great deal in a super tight market. Highly recommended. Thank you Ed!

June 16, 2022

We have worked with Ed on 4 transactions in the last several years, two purchases and two sales. He is not only patient and knowledgeable but works tirelessly to make sure that the transactions go as smoothly as possible. In addition, he has "a guy"(or gal) for almost any issue that arises, and provides excellent advice and guidance throughout the process. Ed is highly regarded and with good reason.

May 13, 2022

He is excellent and very helpful. He known lot of local people. He knows, plumber, electrician, all kinds of handy man. He is very communicative. Ed is the best. He made a daunting undertaking smooth and seamless. We followed most of his suggestions and they were spot on. His knowledge on pricing, staging, advertising, negotiating, and calm demeanor were invaluable! We will recommend Ed and to anyone looking for a real estate agent!

Anup Ghosh
April 7, 2022

Ed helped me find a new home and sell my old one. Ed is a true professional in every sense of the word. He will work tirelessly to make your housing dreams come true. You will not find a better realtor than Edward Glassberg!

Charlene Liddle | Home Seller & Home Buyer
March 1, 2022

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
If your property is currently listed with a Realtor, please disregard this notice. It is not our intention to solicit the offerings of other Brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 12/03/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 12/03/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of HGMLS (last updated Mon 03/23/2020 8:14:21 PM EST) or Global MLS (last updated Sat 12/03/2022 2:07:42 AM EST) or New York State Alliance MLS (last updated Sat 12/03/2022 2:32:16 AM EST) or Columbia Greene Northern Dutchess MLS (last updated Fri 12/02/2022 10:35:27 PM EST) or Southern Adirondack MLS (last updated Thu 05/02/2019 1:26:01 PM EST) or Otsego-Delaware MLS (last updated Fri 12/02/2022 11:15:25 PM EST) or Hudson Valley Catskill Region MLS (last updated Sat 12/03/2022 12:11:24 AM EST) or OneKey MLS (last updated Fri 12/02/2022 10:42:46 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Prime Properties may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


If your property is currently listed with a Realtor, please disregard this notice. It is not our intention to solicit the offerings of other Brokers. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder